EMPIRE: THE SERIES | Best Web Soap of 2010 (Dayplayer Dish) and Best Storyline (Indie Soap Awards)

Empire the Series is a soap opera webseries by Greg Turner and Brian Hewson. Winner of the Indie Soap Award for Best Storyline and the Dayplayer Dish Best Web Soap 2010 Award. Season 4 filming is underway, featuring Tina Sloan, Orlagh Cassidy (Guiding Light); Ellen Dolan, Yvonne Perry (As the World Turns); Molly Burnett, Mark Hapka (Days of Our Lives); and Nick Lewis, Ryan Clardy, Annalisa Derr, Lise Fisher, Christopher Barber, Richard Flight, Afton Boggiano, Toby Levin, Mary Leggio, Harlan J Strauss, Chris J Handley, Morgan Lindsay Tachco, Shane Zeigler, Kate Forsatz, Chris Douros, Kathryn Neville Brown.

empire, webseries, webisode, soap opera, Orlagh Cassidy, Tina Sloan, Yvonne Perry, Ellen Dolan, Molly Burnett, Mark Hapka, Days of Our Lives, As the World Turns, Guiding Light, greg turner, brian hewson, welovesoaps.net, One Life to Life, Days of Our Live

Visit: www.empiretheseries.com

Last Update: MEZ/CET 24.09.2017, 01:36:58 Uhr | BACK TO HOMEPAGE